Term Dates and Training Days

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term

Spring Term

SUMMER TERM

Term Dates

Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

 

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

 

TERM DATES

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

 

HALF TERM

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017

 

TERM DATES

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

TRAINING DAYS

Autumn Term

Monday 17th October 2016

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Summer Term

Friday 28th April 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Name
School_Term_Dates.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1