Term Dates and Training Days

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

Spring Term

SUMMER TERM

Term Dates

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

 

HALF TERM

Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 3rd November 2017

 

TERM DATES

Monday 8th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

HALF TERM

Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018

 

TERM DATES

Monday 16th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

HALF TERM

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

TRAINING DAYS

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

 

Spring Term

No Training Days planned

 

Summer Term

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Name
 150710Term-Dates-17-18_agreed.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1