Term Dates and Training Days

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Spring Term

SUMMER TERM

Term Dates

Monday 3rd September 2017 - Friday 21st December 2018

 

HALF TERM

Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

 

TERM DATES

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

 

HALF TERM

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 1st March 2019

 

TERM DATES

Monday 29th April 2019 - Monday 22nd July 2019

 

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

TRAINING DAYS

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Summer Term

 

 TBA

Name
 160831-Term-Dates-18-19_Agreed.docDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1